Temple Grove Academy Trust has three committees, with delegated functions as set out in the Trust’s Detailed Schedule of Delegation.


Kathie Child-Villiers (Chairman)

Nigel Prescot

Mark Dugdale

Fiona Hayes (representative of TGA Governing Board)

Karen Willis (CEO)

Charlotte Jayaraj (CFO)

Progress & Achievement

Philip Lough (Chairman)

Karen Willis (CEO)

Isabel Ramsay (Consultant Headteacher)

Karen Nicholson (Trustee elect)

Nicola Denoon Duncan

Local Governing Board at TGA

Paul Burton (Chairman)

Rodney Smith (Vice Chairman)

Caroline Preston-Bell

Fiona Hayes (Finance)

Rev. Richard Thomas

Sara Meer

James Ross

Helen Byard

Clare Cardall

Natasha Buckingham